Balloon Meet Support
Services Limited
Events Calendar

Date Event Name Where Organiser Details/Contact

March 2017

3-5 March Winthrop Balloon Roundup Winthrop, Washington, USA www.winthropwashington.com
3-5 March Arizona Balloon Classic Phoenix, Arizona, USA www.abcfest.com
10-12 March Out West Balloon Fest Glendale, Arizona, USA www.outwestballoonfest.com
10-12 March MyBalloonFiesta Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia www.myballoonfiesta.com
11-19 March Canberra Balloon Spectacular Canberra, Australia www.balloonspectacular.com.au
12-18 March Ballonwoche Arosa Arosa, Switzerland www.ballonwoche.ch
17-19 March Bowes and Bells Balloon Meet Richmond, North Yorkshire www.prba.org.uk
22-26 March Balloons over Waikato Hamilton, New Zealand www.balloonsoverwaikato.co.nz
25-26 March Jeux Aeriens des Saises Les Saises, France www.jeuxaeriens.com

April 2017

6-9 April Mercat del Ram Balloon Trophy Vic, Spain miquel@balotour.com
13-17 April Balloons over Wairarapa Wairarapa, New Zealand www.nzballoons.co.nz
14-17 April PRBA Easter Meet Thornton in Craven, N Yorks, UK www.prba.org.uk
14-17 April The All Fools Balloon Meet Great Missenden, Bucks, UK www.bhbc.club

May 2017

5-7 May Gulf Coast Hot Air Balloon Festival Foley, Alabama, USA www.gulfcoastballoonfestival.com
5-7 May Flying Man of Pocklington Meet Allerthorpe, E Yorks, UK www.prba.org.uk
18-21 May Saxonia International Balloon Fiesta Leipzig, Germany www.balloonfiesta.de
26-29 May Letchworth Red, White and Blue Rallya Castile, New York, USA www.balloonsoverletchworth.com
26-29 May Bath Balloon Fiesta Bath, UK runnerbeanrob@btopenworld.com

June 2017

2-4 June Little (and Large) Solo Meet Lakeside Lodge, Pidley, UK littleandlargemeet@btinternet.com
2-4 June Cambridge Valley Balloon Festival Cambridge, New York, USA www.balloonfest.wordpress.com
3-5 June Montgolfiades de la Cote Chalonnaise Chalon-sur-Saone, France www.montgolfiades71.com
4, 11, 18,25 June Ricoh Lord Mayor's Balloon Regatta London, UK www.BalloonRegatta.com
4-5 June L'Art de l'Envoi Annonay, France www.mairie-annonay.fr
7-11 June Kosice International Balloon Fiesta Kosice, Slovakia www.balon.sk
9-11 June Montgolfiades ENSTIB Epinal, France www.facebook.com/MontgoEnstib/
9-11 June Henge Hoppers Balloon Meet Kirklington, N Yorks, UK www.prba.org.uk
9-11 June Ballonfestival Bonn Bonn, Germany www.ballonfestival-bonn.de
9-17 June Hopkins County Dairy Festival Sulphur Springs, Texas, USA www.hopkinsdairyfestival.com
10 June Meyer Meyer Trophy Toggenburg, Switzerland www.mmtrophy.ch
16-18 June Brocklesby Park Country Fair Brocklesby, N Lincs, UK www.prba.org.uk
16-18 June Saratoga Balloon Festival Ballston Spa, New York, USA www.balloonandcraft.com
17-25 June Internationale Balloon Kieler Wochel Kiel, Germany www.balloon-sail.de
23-24 June Waregem Ballonhappening Waregem, Belgium www.ballonhappening.be
23-25 June MFest 300 Balloon Meet Weston Park, Shropshire, UK peter@bmss.biz
23-25 June Michigan Challenge Balloonfest Howell, Michigan, USA www.michiganchallenge.com
23-25 June Frederick in Flight Frederick, Colorado, USA www.frederickco.gov/Frederickinflight

July 2017

7-8 July Angola Balloons Aloft Angola, Indiana, USA www.angolaballoonsaloft.com
7-9 July White Horse Meet Thirsk, N Yorks, UK www.prba.org.uk
14-15 July Paris Balloon and Music Festival Paris, Texas, USA www.parisballoonandmusicfestival.com
21-23 July Ohio Challenge Middletown, Ohio, USA www.ohiochallenge.com
21-23 July Great Wellsville Balloon Rally Wellsville, New York, USA www.wellsvilleballoonrally.com
21-30 July Lorraine Mondial Air Balloons Chambley, Metz, France www.pilatre-de-rozier.com
21-30 July Sangratino Balloon Festival Todi, Italy www.sagrantinocup.it
27-30 July Silverstone Classic Balloon Meet Silverstone, Northants, UK www.silverstoneclassic.com
27-31 July Friese Ballonfeesten Joure, Netherlands www.ballonfeesten.nl
28-30 July Eastbourne Hot Air Balloon Festival Hampden Park, Eastbourne, UK peter@bmss.biz
28-30 July New Jersey Festival of Ballooning Whitehouse Station, New Jersey, USA www.balloonfestival.com
29-30 July Meetjeslandse Balloon Meeting Eeklo, Belgium www.meetjeslandseballoonmeeting.be

August 2017

10-13 August Bristol International Balloon Fiesta Ashton Court, Bristol, UK www.bristolballoonfiesta.co.uk
11-12 August Ballonfestival Grave Grave, Netherlands www.ballonfestival-grave.nl
11-13 August Flag City Balloonfest Findlay, Ohio, USA www.flagcityballoonfest.com
11-13 August Driffield Steam Rally Driffield, E Yorks, UK www.prba.org.uk
12-20 August Montgolfieres St Jean de Richelieu St Jean sur Richelieu, Canada www.montgolfieres.com
15-20 August Nordic Balloon Cup Silkeborg, Denmark lau@circusballoon.com
18-19 August Mosel Balloon Fiesta Trier, Germany www.moselballonfiesta.de
18-20 August Northampton Balloon Festival Billing, Northamptonshire, UK www.thenorthamptonballoonfestival.co.uk
23-26 August Twente Ballooning Hengelo, Netherlands www.twenteballooning.nl
31 August-4 Sept Gatineau Balloon Festival Gatineau, Canada www.montgolfieresgatineau.com

September 2017

1-3 September Chatsworth Country Fair Chatsworth, Derbyshire, UK chatsworthballoonmeet@outlook.com
1-3 September Sint Niklaas Balloon Meet St Niklaas, Belgium www.sint-niklaas.be
1-9 September Warsteiner Balloon Meet Warsteiner, Germany www.warsteiner-wim-de
7-10 September Grassroots Meet Sackville Lodge, Bedford, UK www.grassrootsballooning.org.uk
7-16 September The Gordon Bennett Cup Gruyeres, Switzerland www.gordonbennett2017.ch
8-10 September Great Reno Balloon Race Reno, Nevada, USA www.renoballoon.com
13-17 September 1st Central European Cup Szeged, Hungary www.CECuo.eu
14-17 September The Exclusive Cup Longleat, Warminster UK www.exclusivecup.com
15-17 September Naburn Lock Meet Naburn Lock, York, UK www.prba.org.uk
16-17 September Hofteballooning Duepenheim, Netherlands www.hofteballooning.nl
21-24 September Adirondack Balloon Festival Glens Falls, New York, USA www.adirondackballoonfest.org
22-24 September Cornucopia Music Festival Skirlaugh, E Yorkshire, UK www.prba.org.uk

October 2017

7-15 October Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA www.balloonfiesta.com
       
       
Want to list your balloon meet here?   Then let us know either via our 'Contact' page or by e-mail to: peter@bmss.biz

Include:- Date of event, Name of Event, The Location together with any contact and or website details
If you are organising a non-ballooning show and would like balloons to come to your event, let us know the above details just the same
We will contact you to see if we can assist in helping to arrange this part of your event


© Balloon Meet Support Services Ltd. 2017. Webset by & © Genesis-Internet.org